• Calendar

    • Monday, 07/15/2019 10AM-12PM Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 10 AM – 12 PM

      Ends: Saturday 08/03/2019, 10 AM – 12 PM

       

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 07/15/2019 7PM-9PM Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 7 PM – 9 PM

      Ends: Saturday 08/03/2019, 12 PM – 2 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 07/29/2019 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 12 PM – 2 PM

      Ends: Saturday 08/17/2019, 12 PM – 2 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 08/05/2019 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 7 PM – 9 PM

      Ends: Saturday 08/24/2019, 12 PM – 2 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 08/26/2019 Tuition: $375

      4 Weeks (16 Days) M-Th, 7 PM – 9 PM

      Ends: Thursday 09/19/2019, 7 PM – 9 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 09/09/2019 Tuition: $375

      4 Weeks (16 Days) M-Th, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

      Ends: Thursday 10/03/2019, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 09/23/2019 Tuition: $375

      4 Weeks (16 Days) M-Th, 7 PM – 9 PM

      Ends: Thursday 10/17/2019, 7 PM – 9 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 10/07/2019 Tuition: $375

      4 Weeks (16 Days) M-Th, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

      Ends: Thursday 10/31/2019, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

      REGISTER