• Calendar

    • Monday, 02/24/2020 Tuition: $375

      4 Weeks (16 Days) M-Th, 4:30-6:30 PM

      Ends: Thursday, 03/19/2020, 4:30-6:30 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 03/09/2020 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 7:00-9:00 PM

      Ends: Saturday, 03/28/2020, 12:00-2:00 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 03/23/2020 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 4:30-6:30 PM

      Ends: Saturday, 04/11/2020, 12:00-2:00 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 03/30/2020 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 7:00-9:00 PM

      Ends: Saturday, 04/18/2020, 12:00-2:00 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 04/13/2020 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 4:30-6:30 PM

      Ends: Saturday, 05/02/2020, 12:00-2:00 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 04/20/2020 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 7:00-9:00 PM

      Ends: Saturday, 05/09/2020, 12:00-2:00 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 05/04/2020 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 4:30-6:30 PM

      Ends: Saturday, 05/23/2020, 12:00-2:00 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 05/11/2020 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 7:00-9:00 PM

      Ends: Saturday, 05/30/2020, 12:00-2:00 PM

      REGISTER