• Calendar

    • Monday, 04/22/2019 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 7 PM – 9 PM

      Ends: Saturday 05/11/2019, 11 AM- 1 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 04/29/2019 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 4:30 PM – 6:30 PM

      Ends: Saturday 05/18/2019, 11 AM- 1 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 05/13/2019 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 7 PM – 9 PM

      Ends: Saturday 06/01/2019, 11 AM- 1 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 06/03/2019 10AM-12PM  Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 10 AM – 12 PM

      Ends: Saturday 06/22/2019, 10 AM – 12 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 06/03/2019 7PM-9PM Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 7 PM – 9 PM

      Ends: Saturday 06/22/2019, 12 PM – 2 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 06/10/2019 Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 12 PM – 2 PM

      Ends: Saturday 06/29/2019, 12 PM – 2 PM

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 06/24/2019  10AM-12PM Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 10 AM – 12 PM

      Ends: Saturday 07/13/2019, 10 AM – 12 PM

       

      REGISTER
    • Monday, 06/24/2019 7PM-9PM Tuition: $375

      3 Weeks (16 Days) M-F, 7 PM – 9 PM

      Ends: Saturday 07/13/2019, 12 PM – 2 PM

      REGISTER